todayy was a good day..:) actually i got pushed into this kid, which i felt bad after and charles was meannn to me but in a funny way:)
i have no homeworkk only but to study so in study hall i made a valentines day card:) ha <3
its really cute btw:) its a pop out card!!
hmm.. winter formal is sooon and i dont have a dress or a date! need a dress. dont really need a date but one would be nice. hmm oh well..i dont really care.
i have been really tired lately and i go to bed early..ughh its kinda annoyingg. :/ blahh. whatevvs.
ohhhh..well that wraps it up:)
vball tourny this sundayy in freeport:)! yessssssss
<3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment